L'affichage de ce site est optimal dans un navigateur respectant les standards Xhtml/css.





The Board of administrators of COBATY International is composed of 7 members elected for a two years mandate.

COBATY International elected its new Board of Directors at the General Assembly which took place on April 5th, 2016 in Paris.

The composition of the Board is as follows :

President : Charaf Eddine FQIH BERRADA

Vice-President : Renato CARONNA

Secretary-General : Jose Luis SANJUAN PITARCH

Treasurer : Muriel BOULMIER

Past-President : Aldo BOTTINI

Elected members

  • Aldo BOTTINI [Italie / Milano and Bergamo] - Past-President
  • Renato CARONNA [Italy/Trieste] - Vice-President
  • Charaf Eddine FQIH BERRADA [Marocco] - President
  • Jean-Luc DUPUIS [France] - Member
  • Jose-Luis SANJUAN PITARCH [Espagne] - Secretary General
  • Muriel BOULMIER [France] - Treasurer
  • Michel DARNET [France] - Member
Access to the contents identified by "private content" is restricted to our members.